3 min read

Free Route Planners with Unlimited Stops in 2026: What the Free Plans Really Limit

Zeo is the only free plan checked with unlimited stops, capped at 12 routes a month. Most others cap stops per route instead: Geo2 and MyWay at 15, Spoke and Route4Me at 10.

Ahlam Ibrahim

Written by

Ahlam Ibrahim

Product & Digital Marketing

Published

Free Route Planners with Unlimited Stops in 2026: What the Free Plans Really Limit
Aug 11, 2026

Key takeaways

Zeo is the only free plan here with no per-route stop cap. It allows 12 routes a month, per its App Store listing.

Most free plans cap stops per route. Geo2 and MyWay allow 15, Spoke and Route4Me allow 10.

Lowest price with unlimited stops: Geo2 Pro at $8.99 per user per month, then Spoke Lite at $9.99 and Zeo at $15.99 per month.

MyWay Pro costs $9.99 per month with up to 200 stops per route.

Geo2's free plan covers 15 stops per route with no expiry. Pro removes that limit.

What is the best free route planner with unlimited stops?

Zeo is the only free plan among those we checked that lists unlimited stops: 12 routes a month, according to its App Store listing. Most other free plans cap stops per route instead. Geo2 and MyWay allow 15 stops per route, and Spoke and Route4Me allow 10, per their official pricing pages.

AppFree plan stop limitOther free-plan limitsPaid from
Geo215 stops per route, no expiryUp to 10 AI requests per dayPro $8.99/user/month, unlimited orders per route
Zeo12 routes per month, unlimited stopsNot stated$15.99/month (App Store listing)
MyWay15 stops per routeNot stated$9.99/month Pro, up to 200 stops per route
Spoke10 stops per routeNot statedLite $9.99/month, unlimited stops per route
Route4Me (driver app)10 stops (Free Plan)Not statedFrom $9.99/month; stop limits on paid plans not stated
RoadWarriorNot statedNot statedNot stated

Spoke, MyWay and Route4Me prices checked against their official pricing pages; Zeo against its App Store listing (October 2026). Other prices may have changed — check the provider's site.

Which free plans have no stop limit?

Zeo is the only free plan among those checked whose stops are unlimited. The cap moves to routes instead: 12 routes a month, per the free-plan line in its App Store listing. Zeo's paid monthly plan is $15.99, also from that listing.

What do free plans limit instead?

Free plans in this comparison limit either stops per route or routes per month. Geo2 and MyWay give 15 stops per route, Spoke and Route4Me 10, and Zeo 12 routes a month. The sources we checked do not state other free-plan limits for most apps, so the table says "Not stated" rather than guessing.

Where does Geo2's free plan fit?

Geo2's free plan is free to download. It includes up to 15 stops per route with no expiry, route optimisation, proof of delivery, and up to 10 AI requests per day, per the Geo2 pricing page. It suits drivers whose rounds stay under 15 stops.

Pro, at $8.99 per user per month, makes sense once a regular round goes above 15 stops, because it allows unlimited orders per route. Advanced, at $15.99 per user per month, adds up to 10 users.

How we compared

We compared apps on: the stop limit on each free plan, any other free-plan limits stated in the source, and the lowest paid price shown. Free-plan limits and prices come from each app's official pricing page or App Store listing. Where a source did not state a value, the table says "Not stated." Browser-only planners such as EZRoutePlanner and RouteXL are left out, because this article covers route planner apps and we did not check their pricing pages.

Frequently asked questions

Yes, with a different cap. Zeo's free plan lists unlimited stops and limits routes to 12 a month, per its App Store listing. Other free plans in this comparison cap stops per route: Geo2 and MyWay at 15, Spoke and Route4Me at 10, per their official pricing pages.